Namibia Business School at the UNAM (Main Campus)
Private Bag 16004
340 Mandume Ndemufayo, Pionierspark, Windhoek,  Namibia

Switchboard: +264 (0)61 413 500
Fax: +264 61 413 512
Switchboard: info@nbs.edu.na
Finance: ronald.gariseb@nbs.edu.na
Academic Office: academicofficer@nbs.edu.na
Student Support: studentsupport@nbs.edu.na
Examinations: examination@nbs.edu.na

You may use the following form to contact us. We will reply you as soon as possible.

    We look forward to hearing from you

    Namibia Business School at the UNAM (Main Campus)
    Private Bag 16004
    340 Mandume Ndemufayo, Pionierspark, Windhoek,  Namibia

    +264 (0)61 413 500

    +264 816587773

    Who to Contact

    Dr Albert Kamuinjo, PhD

    Programme Coordinator

    albert.kamuinjo@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 500

    Mrs. Katrina Simon-Agolory, MBA, PMP

    Programme Coordinator

    pmdiploma@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 500 | 081 425 4593

    Mr Alfeus Shikongo, MBA

    Programme Coordinator

    alfeus.shikongo@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 516

    Mr. Ishmael Mubwandarikwa, MBA

    Programme Coordinator

    ishmael@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 500

    Dr Elisha Woyo, PhD

    Programme Coordinator

    e.woyo@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 508

    Prof. Samuel Mensah, PhD

    Programme Coordinator

    samuel.mensah@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 514

    Dr Greenfield Mwakipesile, PhD

    Senior Research Coordinator

    mwakipg@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 501

    Mr. James Camm, MBA

    Research Coordinator

    james.camm@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 515

    NBS Reception

    info@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 500

    Ms. Daisy Silva

    daisy.silva@nbs.edu.na

    061 413 511

    Join over 4, 000 Leaders who chose NBS to enhance their skills

    Plan to succeed. Further your career.

      You may use the following form to contact us. We will reply you as soon as possible.