Name Telephone Number E-Mail
Prof Grafton Whyte
Director
+26461413503
Mrs. Elsie Nghikembua
Assistant Director: Operations
+26461 413502
Prof Samuel Mensah
Head of Department: Academic
+26461 413
Ms. Selma Nanyemba
Secretary
+26461 413501
Mr. Ronald Gariseb
Accountant
+26461 413504
Ms. Maria Ananias
Assistant Accountant
+26461 413507
Mr. Thomas Mwandingi
Logistics/Administrative Officer
+26461 413518
Dr. Greenfield Mwakipesile
Senior Research Coordinator
+26461413501
Mr. James Camm
Research Coordinator
+26461 413501
Ms. Jennifer Haihambo
Faculty Officer
+26461413506
Ms. Christofine Namases
Student Support Officer
+26461 413510
Mr. Lanard Drotsky
Examinations Officer
+264612064371
Mr. Hirukevi Kaapama
Fundraising Officer
+264612064366
Prof Grafton Whyte
Prof Grafton WhyteDirector
+264 61 413 503
gwhyte@unam.na
 Mrs. Elsie Nghikembua
Mrs. Elsie Nghikembua Assistant Director: Operations
Prof Samuel Mensah
Prof Samuel MensahAssociate Professor
+264 61 413 514
samuel.mensah@nbs.edu.na
 Ms. Selma Nanyemba
Ms. Selma NanyembaExecutive Secretary
+264 61 413 511
selma.nanyemba@nbs.edu.na
Mr. Ronald Gariseb
Mr. Ronald GarisebAccountant
+264 61 413 504
ronald.gariseb@nbs.edu.na
Ms. Maria Ananias
Ms. Maria AnaniasAssistant Accountant
+264 61 413 507
maria.ananias@nbs.edu.na
Ms. Jennifer Haihambo
Ms. Jennifer HaihamboAcademic Officer
Ms. Christofine Namases
Ms. Christofine NamasesStudent Support Officer
Mr. Thomas Mwandingi
Mr. Thomas MwandingiLogistics Officer
+264 61 413 518
financesupport@nbs.edu.na
 Mr. Lanard Drotsky
Mr. Lanard Drotsky Examination Officer
+264 61 206 4387
lanard.drotsky@nbs.edu.na
 Mr. Albert Kamuinjo
Mr. Albert Kamuinjo Lecturer
 Dr. Greenfield Mwakipesile
Dr. Greenfield Mwakipesile Senior Research Coordinator
+264 61 413 501
mwakipg@nbs.edu.na
Mr. James Camm
Mr. James CammResearch Coordinator
+264 61 413 501
james.camm@nbs.edu.na
Ms. Saim Gottlieb
Ms. Saim GottliebGeneral Assistant
+264 61 413 509
saim.gottlieb@nbs.edu.na
Mrs. Christine Kaengurova
Mrs. Christine KaengurovaGeneral Assistant

Join over 4, 000 Leaders who chose NBS to enhance their skills

Plan to succeed. Further your career.